Koosseis

Helina Meister helina.meister@mail.ee
Aire Kiisk aire.kiisk@gmail.com
Marge Laansalu marge.laansalu@gmail.com
Tiia Kaus tiiiakas@gmail.com
Martin Kängsepp martin@mra.ee
Jüri Bachman juri.bachman102@gmail.com
Kaie Talving kaie.talving@laanenigula.ee
Anneli Jaaku anneli.jaaku@taebla.edu.ee
Kadri Kaus (õpilaste esindus) kadrikaus@gmail.com

Taebla Kooli hoolekogu koosseisu kinnitamine